Staff & Leadership


Alex Martini
Carol Hanson Director of GLEE
Shirley Maxwell Administrative Assistant
Kellen Michalowski, Director of Youth Ministry
Karl Segletes,
Director of Music Ministry

Emily Koons,
Interim Organist

Council Retreat 2020

Council Officers

President – Dick Smith
Vice President – Kathy Zagoric
Secretary – Jim Maxwell

Council Members

Joyce Bowers – GLEE Liaison
Charlene Deavor – Family & Youth Ministry
Carol Forbes – Social Ministry Co-Chair
Cheryl Fratus –Christian Caregiving
Joy Gross – Worship & Music
Jim Maxwell – Stewardship
Craig Nelson – Fellowship Co-Chair
Pam Ringhoffer – Evangelism
Chuck Wiley – Safety & Security
Kathy Zagoric – Communications

Associate Treasurers – Tom Draude & Jim King
Finance Chair – Priss Bashore
Financial Secretaries – Rick & Bonnie Allen

Organizational Leaders

Christian Education – Stacie Witmer 
Cleaning Contractors – Sopp Family
Grocery Gift Cards – Charlene Deavor
ELCW President – Joyce Bowers
Ladies Ensemble/Chimes – Priss Bashore
Lutheran Camping Liaison – Anna Montgomery
Mens Group President – Bob Eichinger
Property – Clyde Forbes
​Scroll Editor – Carolyn King